Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

12 May

RobandAmbah didn't win The Amasing Rase. I was rooting for them, but I totally like Uchenna and Joyce too. I just didn't want Ron and Kelly to win because Kelly? Suuuuuuuuucks. I like Rob a lot, he's so cute and he makes me laugh. Hard to remember exactly why I hated him so much in Survivor Marquesas. Eheh. He grew on me. My sisters hate him though. They say he is evil. When they lost they kept making 'Ha-Ha!' sounds that Rob always make when he thinks he's ahead. Doesn't matter. I luuuuurve Rob anyway.
My Romeo and Juliet is still missing. I miss it terribly, but I don't want to really dwell on it because? I would freak out. I have no idea where it went; it has always been around my bed. I have faith that it will suddenly turn up. I contemplated on buying another copy but.. I don't want to. I'm attached to this one. I know exactly where to find the things I want to read when I need them.
Dear Romeo and Juliet,
Where Art Thou? Pray Thee Please Come Back. I mith you loads.
Sincerely yours,
Neri Atreides Skywalker.
Upon news that boss will be taking a two weeks leave: Wooohooo!Woooohoooo!WOOOO!HOOOOO!!