Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Frightday the 13th

Dear Dairy,

Today is Friday the 13th. UuuuUUuuuu.
How flattering is it that someone is interested in you BECAUSE their best friend just got married, so they want to jump unto the bandwagon too? Honestly, not at all. Blearggh.
Last night we had dinner. At the Le Meridien, baby! Took a shower. At Le Meridien, baby! Pranced in front of the yooooge plasma TV (alright, more like walking back and forth. And back. And forth. Le view's kinda cool). At Le Meridien, baby! Last night I was at the Le Meridien (do I still need to put The, because it already has a Le? I don't know). Where were you? (Omigaw, IthinkIjustcameupwithatagline)
My sister told me that in Capetown, there is a TV channel that is dedicated to showing The Bold And The Beautiful 24 hrs a day. Psyche. That's SO, like, a fan's dream come true. Namely, me.
Till next time, Dairy Dearest.

Truly,
Neri Atreides Skywalker.