Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

24th day of May

I'd rather be angry than sad or scared.

Dear Dairy,
Apparently when it comes to Marissa, I have turned over a new leaf. I don't hate her anymore. I feel sorry for her. I really wish that she at least has someone to .. make her right.
I thought it was really, really mean of Ryan to yell at her like that. About trying to drag him down her drinking spiral. I don't remember that. I remember Marissa did a lot of the drinking herself, and I don't think she dragged Ryan with her. What was he talking about? And that was mean, Ryan! Dude, I like you a lot but you irritate me sometimes. Especially since you hooked up with urgh Lindsay.
You know a long time ago (it felt like a millyun years) I would pay good money to see Ryan yell at Marissa like that. Now I would pay good money to see Ryan be with Marissa again.
This is such a weird feeling.