Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

25th of May 2005

Everyone has seen the new Starwars film and I haven't. I dont know when I'll get to see it. I hope it will be soon!*cross fingers*.I'm looking forward to amaze everyone with my Starwars knowledge.I would be the coolest kid on the block.
One friend who has seen it volunteered to tell me how the story goes.He hasn't gotten back to me yet, and I don't know if I should let him tell or let it all be a surprise.Should I?Or should I not?I am so jumpy!I really really hope that Anakin and Padme gets to ride off into the stars and live together forever and happily ever after.I think Anakin is really cute.He would so be a silver fox when he gets old.
I wonder if they will make a fourth Starwars film. I really hope they will!Eee!I am a huge fan of Starwars!I love Anakin Skywalker,he is really really cute!Padme is absolutely gorgeous and I absolutely love her getups, I wish I could wear them when I go out shopping or sightseeing. Everyone will look at me and see how pretty I am.
I think I shall let him tell me what happens in the movie.I absolutely cannot stand the suspense!
Live long and prosper,
xoxo Neri Anakin Skywalker.