Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

1st day of June

I have reunited with my love, the worn copy of Romeo and Juliet. OhJoy! Can you believe that it has always been right there on my shelf? It's true then. True love is blind. But today my heart's eyes were open and corpus bones! There it is! OJoy and mirth!

---

Corpus bones! Even my boss has voiced her concerns over the state of my single-ness. The universe cares! This is a sign! That the universe cares! Thank you, the universe. But I am doing mightily uber fine. Honest.

---

The only time I don't put my blinkers on is when I'm daydreaming. I wonder what is the other driver's excuse?

---

A lot of people should have hit the reply button instead of reply all today. Y'all made me dizzy.

---

The idea to build a center to honor the Arabs who comes to Malaysia for vacations is seriously one of the stupidest and most ridiculous idea I've ever heard.

---

Lindsay Lohan said she is jealous of Keira Knightley and Scarlett Johanssen (geez I could never spell her name right) because they are recognised as matured and talented actors, but while she worked equally hard, she is more known to be a party girl. Girl, have you seen the kind of movies they make recently? Pace yourself! But I'm jealous of Scarlett too. Arrr! Welcome on board, honey. Make yourself comfortable.