Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Hune 13th

ohmygaw! Suddenly I'm itching to do this! I think she(mo-oke) tagged me. Heee.

1. How many books do you own?
About 5 million and five hundred and counting.

2. What is the last book you bought?
The Aeneid by Virgil.(this is a lie. it's secondly recent. recent ones are the 12 year old books. Virgil sounds so much more sophisticated.)

3. What is the last book you read?
The Twins go to College (Sweet Valley Twins).

4. Five Books which mean a lot to me.
i)The Immortal by Christopher Pike
ii)Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare
iii)Some Girls Do (Love Story)
iv)See ya, Simon
v)Daughters of Darkness by LJ Smith

5. Tag five others... and that five people are:
I don't know anyone else. I am a hermit and live in a cave.

----------

Jessica Simspon: Boars have husks.
Friend: (slowly turning turning to look at her) You mean, like, corn husks?
Jessica: (staring before bursting out laughing)

Man. That was a classic.