Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

June 22

Gasp. Mimi Smartypants replied my email. She wrote to me. To me. She wrote me an email. Whoa. Whoa. I am uberly soh cool.

Junks for lunch. A cheese bread and cheese Twisties. And Nescafe Ice. I cannot say that I feel good right now.

You know the 100 thingies about themselves that people were always doing? It bugs me that sometimes, two or three things are actually the same. For example
34. I love to eat cheese.
35. In fact I love to eat everything with that has cheese in or on them; pizzas, tacos, burritos, breads, chicken, etc.
36. I can live with just having cheese alone.

NO. That's one fact, alright, the fact is, you love cheese. That is not three different things about you; they are one and the same. Check the rules. Apply it.

I shall now attempt to list 10 things about myself that is not related to one another. 100 is simply just too much.

1. I have a serious crush on Sodapop Curtis. What I would do to be his Sandy. Sandy's an idiot, but I WOULDN'T BE.
2. When I was little I dreamt about living in Kelana Jaya, right in front of Giant because it is such a food haven.
3. I adore furry animals.
4. I have no problems talking with strangers. It's conversing with friends that sometimes I worry about. My greatest fears are I have absolutely nothing interesting to say to them, and they would think that I'm such a boring person.
5.

Oh geez. I cannot even make it to #5.

'Dillon had helped return a smile to her freckled face by telling the teen: "You're beautiful. You are."'-Yahoo! News. Guh. What I would give to have Matt Dillon say that to me! He is old, this is true, but he will always always be Dallas Winston to me. Always.