Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

5th augustus

dearest spammers (i'm not really sure what to call you),

your visits to my guestbook is most welcome. only, i need more than your reviews of 'good site'. why exactly is it good? do you want anything else from it? do you think i should put pictures, songs, or videos in it? should it have more stuffs about me? or skip the personal stuffs, do you want risque exposes? or gossips? tell me how i can help you. but thanks, spamms. you don't exactly make my day, but if people were to glance at my guestbook and see how many people have commented, they could go 'whoa, she's kinda famous.' and that, like for most people on earth, would be really, really nice. :)

yours honestly,

nerr nerr.

---------

i'm absolutely infatuated with my new purse. it's pwetty and waterproof too. sigh.