Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

december 02

dear dude who sat in front of me at watching harry pothead and the cup of flames,

i'm sorry for feigning going crazy when i heard you say "ooOOooo..singa TU la NARNIA!". my friends had to calm me down. it's not your fault that you haven't read the narnia books, thus do not know that the lion is NOT Narnia and Narnia is really the name of a wonderful place. i admit that that i was a tad overdramatic, and i shouldn't be. not everyone reads every single book on earth, like me. and not everyone is taken by storybooks so much that they have hard times facing reality. like, uh, me. so i'm sorry, dude. maybe we'll meet again at the screening of Narnia, eh? and i'm sure you'll know for sure that the Lion is not Narnia and his name is Aslan and that realisation, dude? is gonna be so sweet.

i remain the one who will always know better,
nerryna
from my desk at cair paravel.