Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

apr 05 - heartbroken.

heartbroken. why is so hard for people to indulge me? it's because i'm not pretty, isn't it? isn't it???? maybe i expect too much from people. and then i get dissapointed.
why couldn't those girls at the shop there get me what i want? she asked me to go and get the stuffs myself. she asked me to go look for it by myself. do i even look like i should be working there? my outfit today is turqoise with orange flowers. patterns. does it look like a uniform??
it's the orange flowers, isn't it? it turned them off???
how was i supposed to know where to look for it anyway? i don't work there.
why? why did they do that? their lives should't just revolve around themselves. it should revolve around other people as well! it should revolve around customers!!!!

it's because i'm not pretty, isn't it? because i don't look like siti nurhaliza or paula malai ali???