Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

may 02 - 26 questions

nicked from ayunami.emopsychostar.com. she's my current favourite.

1) My mother once: wore really short skirts hahaha.

2) Never in my life: have I eaten durian the fruit. Durian the ice-cream is alright.

3) When I was five: I watched tv a lot.

4) High school was: a mess.

5) I will never forget: the time when I was three and fell down the stairs and ended up in the operation theatre.

6) There�s this person I know who: eats wallaby meat.

7) By noon I�m usually: hungry and craving stuffs I'll never get to eat for lunch.

8) Last night I: skipped Lost because it was all about Eko and watched The Ghost Whisperer.

9) If I only had: more patience.

10) Next time I go to salon: I seriously want cute hair.

11) Brad Pitt: used to be awesome. Not anymore, not really

12) I like: reading an awful lot.

13) You know I�m lying when: never. I'm kinda good.

14) In grade school: I was semi-popular.

15) If I was a character written by Shakespeare: I'd be Beatrice from Much Ado About Nothing because she's spunky and awesome.

16) A better name for me would be: Princess Amelia Minuet Thermopolis Rinaldi.

17) I have a hard time understanding: my heart.

18) If I ever go back to school I�ll: try to be more cool and less of a dork.

19) You know I like you if: we can talk.

20) If I won an award, the first person I�d thank would be: myself. of course!

21) I hope that: the world could be a better place.

22) Take my advice: on fashion. Seriously.

23) My ideal breakfast is: anything! Mmmmm.

24) If you visit my hometown, I suggest: have breakfast(s) of special toasts and eggs. They are AWESOME y'all.

25) The world could do without: killers with no conscience.

26) My grandmother always: used to monitor my intake of cold water. I'd try my best to angle my body when I get cold water out of the fridge so that she wouldn't see because her room was right in front of the kitchen!