Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

may 22 - sinjin

james bond in disguise : my name is james st. john smythe.
translator : nama saya james SINJIN smythe.

---

i have forgotten how much i enjoy smallville. if enjoy means relish in every single thing ridiculous. this show makes me laugh, like, HARD. last night this dude can turn people into frostings. like, how awesumm is that?? and the words "chloe" and "prom queen" were uttered in a single sentence. seriously. i laughed so hard. there is no absolute way i am going to miss next week's season finale. there will be a bloody jensen ackles. booyah. and something is going to happen to lana/clarke. i suddenly can't wait.

--

because i made fun of teddy geiger's for you i will, i'm being punished by having it stuck in my head. you always want what you can't have.

Oh, I'm gonna muster every ounce of confidence I have - really? ok. go ahead.
And cannon ball into the water - oh, you don't have to do that..
I'm gonna muster every ounce of confidence I have - um, ok.
For you I will - uh...great?
You always want what you can't have - damn skippy.
But I've got to try - well..if you must..
I'm gonna muster every ounce of confidence I have - you go dude!!
For you I will - okay.
For you I will - i said okay.
For you I will - dude, i get you.
For you I will - dude, stop it. right now.