Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

19 june - the hell. definitely.

"if a random guy comes up to you being friendly, your thoughts would be 'oh, okay' or 'what the hell?' ?"
"the hell. definitely."
why i'll grow old and alone with three cats; watching and re-watching veronica mars being happy with logan echolls for the rest of my life.

also, why teddy geiger MUST BE MADE FUN OF: Cuz I could fall asleep in your eyes, Like a waterbed. dude, you have got to be kidding me. if we were in the same high school i'd beat you up for no other reason. LIKE A WATERBED??

and oh, click5. you think you're so cute with the emo haircuts(thanks ayu!), your video catch your?my?their?whatever? wave with you guys running around trying to escape possessed teenagirls, and the MASSIVE APPEAL of being a boyband. i did find myself bopping my head to one of your songs (MAIM ME) but it was only because a)i was on vacation and feeling upbeat b)other people in the car were doing it too but let's face it kids, your music ain't exactly lifechanging. enjoy it while it last, is all i'm saying.

my dad watching red hot chili pepper's video on mtv: " the beachboys. right?? "