Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

dear vanillettes

dear onlinediary vanillettes,

it's not funny, i swear it's not, but it's kinda is, because you know what?
i cannot sustain having a comment box.
i know. I KNOW! what sort of a person is this? the weird kind, i assure you. for some inexplicable (does this mean the same as unexplainable? i'm using it because it sounds grand. maybe it's all wrong. but, whatever.) for some inexplicable reason i just go crazy when i know peopel are going to be use it(i don't even talk good no mo'). or people are not going to use it. it drives me crazy!
i break out in hives! (i dont know what this is like either but people americans use it like alll the time, so.)
the point is i cannot have it. i cannot. i'm telling you, i'm going crazy right now. last night. three seconds ago. five minutes later. i'm going crazy. you understand why it must go away, right? you'd still love me? like me? semi-like me? tolerate me? 'oh' me? (you know, like when someone you see that you don't like but don't hate, you just go, 'oh')
beautiful, beautiful people but we must say goodbye.
in other news: i like the word inebriated. not the meaning, but the word. inEBRIated. it's so... nice.

inebriated with the crazy,
XOXO neri.