Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

sep 11 - hinder

i hated this song the moment i heard Well, my girl's in the next room Sometimes I wish she was you

what do you mean by sometimes, freak? sometimes you dig her but other times she's awful? so certain times you'd want to be with her but the feelings come sporadically?

But girl you make it hard to be faithful

OH so this is totally something beyond your control? HARD? TO BE? FAITHFUL?

It's really good to hear your voice saying my name
It sounds so sweet
Coming from the lips of an angel

oh it makes you weak huh? i'll tell you another reason why you're weak. you're weak because you are too WIMPO TO TELL 'MY GIRL' THAT YOU HAVE ANGEL LIPS ON THE SIDE. and 'it sounds so sweet'? barf?

you're despicable.

all i have for you is disdain.

And I never wanna say goodbye
But girl you make it hard to be faithful

No I don't think she has a clue

MAIOUR, HUMONGOUS DISDAIN.

Hinder, Lips of an Angel.