Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Nov 1 - your clan tastes so good

Desires:

1. Fall Out Boy CD
2. New book(s?)

Should I? Yes. No. Maybe. I don't know. I have ran out of things to read. Except Chaucer but gourd, I am so dragging my ass with Chaucer. I've finished Anita Shreve's The Pilot's Wife, The Last Time They Met and Eldest(Chris Paniniwhomever). Eldest: I am still in SHOCK that Murtagh is alive, he is Eragon's bro and he is now WITH THE OTHER SIDE. !!!. !!!!!. WHAT!! I don't like anyone. Eragon's such a whiner and I think Arya should chill. Maybe just a little, old woman. Couldn't he be, like, a pet brother or something? Or do you have secret feelings for him as well? Huh? Please make book 3 come faster because I CAN'T STAND IT ANYMORE. MAKE IT END. GOURD. TPW, and TLTTM: It takes a while to sink into an Anita Shreve. With TLTTM, it took three tries. And then I liked it a lot better than TPW. Her writing is alright, a bit draggy at times, but they're bearable. I didn't get anything from TPW. Maybe I was just bored with the IRA, like, oh, it's the IRA? Um. Okay. Moving on. TLTTM is weird. Very interesting(I flipped to the back and read the ending first, and was like, oh, this is VERY interesting. I'll read you!). Not quite sure how I feel about the ending. It reminds me of Defective Yeti(www.defectiveyeti.com) in which he wrote about writing a story for the blind with a surprise ending - a thumbtack. Heee. So that's how the ending feels like - a thumbtack. I enjoyed it nonetheless.
For the new book(s?) I'm thinking about the ones by Pamie.com and Andrea Seigal. Maybe one of Philippa Gregorys, oooooh! To Feel Stuff has a ghost, it could be good. "It's white." (Joey)"Paper. Snow. A ghost!"

3. Italiannies' Calamari Salad - OH YES. (I'm sorry Admiral Ackbar, but your clan tastes SO GOOD battered and deep fried.)