Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

nov 22 - call me!

1. "ummmm so there is this one guyyyyy and he's realllly nice and you both, like, like starwars."
"that's it?"
"so far."
"dude, i need to get a HOBBY. or a LIFE."

2. Bond's Dr. No is really actually hilarious. "You smell nicer now." "What are you doing here?" "I'm frightened!" "There is no such thing as a dragon." "Have you seen (weird creatures doing weird stuffs)?" "No." "Well, I have." Me, half an hour later : GOOD ORCS THAT OBVIOUS WRECK OF A MACHINE IS YOUR REAL-LIFE DRAGON? MORON. NO WONDER YOU'RE SCARED OF THE DARK.

3. Look astronautey people, I'm not really sure what you're trying to prove by bringing batu serembans into space, and not to burst your (head-gear)bubble or anything but our batu serembans are not really "unique" and "special" in this world. I saw them on Sesame Street when I was like, 5? and it is called fivestones. So it's also not like some malaysian went to the United States like, 20 years ago and introduced them or something, you know? So, uh, yeah.

4. Am completely, fantastically in love with Amy Lee's voice in call me when you're sober. I want to go steady with it. AL'sV, call me!