Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

nov 23 - very delightful time

One time cousin L and I argued over the title of one Dan Aykroyd's film. She insisted that it was Coneheads, while I was adamant that it was Cloneheads, how can it be coneheads, that is like, SO OBVIOUS and totally so easy a name for the movie, I'm sure it was something much more interesting involving wordplays, hence it must be cloneheads, also, because I am VERY SMART. Despite that seriously, dude, it does not make any sense (because the movie DOES NOT INVOLVE any kinds of cloning)(plus, the word cloning at 13 years old then? do I even know its meaning?). She was right but of course I never admitted to it. Maybe till forever.

(AP Photo)

Thank you JC chasez for reminding me of that very delightful time.