Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

15 dec - Eragon: your questions

Eragon: your questions answered.

Miss KNow it All!

I'm just curious. How do you think the Razaks(sic) move so quickly from one place to another? They don't have horses. I'm(sic) sooooooooooo want to know!

from,
Kew-ree-us.

Dear Kewreeus,

I'd imagine they run T-1000 (from Terminator2:The Movie) style. You know, VERY FAST, and with arms poised L-shaped clasped to the sides, fingers closed together to resist the wind better. Yeah I could totally see them doing it.

-

Dear miss know-it-all,

who is that dude who has pasty face and really rotten teeth. ew.

from,
against rotten teeth.

Dear teeth,

That person is Durza and he is a bad man. He has not been in the sun for a long time and that is why his skin is pasty. Also, when he was a kid he was always rebelling against his parents when it was time to brush his teeth. When he is older, evil has no time to beautify hence; his whole appearance(and rotten teeth). So kids, let this be a lesson: BRUSH THEM TEETH. You really don't want to end up like Durza. Ew.

-

Dear Miss Know It All,

So like, I, have a question. I mean, this movie is made in 2006, right? So like, how come, Patrick Swayze when he was young, is in it? Did they, like, go back to the past, like, in Back To The Future? OHMYGOD that is SO KEWL. OHMYGOD. Maybe, like, they could like, go back and make another movie starring Michael J. Fox when HE was young, cause, you know, when he's not shaking and stuffs. THAT's HOT. I think he's cute (I've seen pictures of him from the times of Family Ties) but my friends are all like, "HE'S OLD." And I'm like, "but he USED to be CUTE!" XXXXX

from,
MICHAELJFOX4EVA!!!

Dearest ... girl,

I'm sorry I had to cut your letter short as you were getting out of topic. The actor playing Eragon is NOT YOUNG PATRICK SWAYZE. His name is Ed Speelers and he is only 19 years old. And Michael J Fox IS too old for you. Girl, he is 45 years old. Maybe you should start paying attention to stars around your own age, like Ed Speelers here. Or the Harry Potter stars. I heard Rupert Grint is a girls'... boy. Also, stop raiding your mom's old teenage magazines. Stay healthy!

-

I have a question?

What manner of creatures are these Ra'zacs. They seem to have worms all over their faces?

Please answer my question?

Dear PAMQ,

My expertise suggests that Ra'zacs are the distant cousins of Predators from the movies, Predator, Predator 2, and AVP: Alien Vs. Predator.

-

I.am.so.confused.why.is.Arwen.in.the.movie.too.when.she.should.be.married.to.Aragorn.
by.now.is.this.the.L.O.T.R.prequel.?.thank.you.Data.Analysis.Robot.Youth.Life.

Dear.D.A.R.Y.L.,.I.didn't.know.cyborgs.watch.movies.too.This.is.not.the.L.O.T.R.prequel.
This.is.a.totally.different.story.all.together.Please.read.Eragon.The.Book.besides.
Lort(ERROR ALERT! ERROR ALERT!).Of.The.Rings.Also.F.Y.I.the.prequel.to.L.O.T.R.is.The.Hobbit.It.is.coming.soon.
Thank.You.Miss.I.Know.Everything.*

--------------------------------------------

My answers are sincere,
~~***)^^^^***
Miss N. Know It All.

*concept stolen from Dutch of SweetJuniper.blogspot.com.