Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

19 dec - i am so so so so so so so sorry

uhm, fall out boy. i, umm, am, uh, very, embarassed (ohMYGourd), um, remember i wrote to say i, ah, didn't, um, like, uhm, your new, uh, song? the one, i, erm, said, all about, (please can i not do this?)'i believe in love' (GOURD)? today i, uh, finally, uh, went on the internet, and, urm, checked the lyrics (i CANT DO THIS) and i, um, found out, that, uh, what you really sang, uhm, is, er, not, seriously? I AM DELUSIONAL PLSEA FORGIVE ME, ahm, it's not, uh, really, 'i believe in love' butreallyitwas 'I'm a leading man'. i'm um, REALLY EMBARASSED you HAVE to BELIEVE ME plus i am so so so so so so so so so sorry i said what i wrote and please you must know that i am a freak my eyes are not even of the same size and i thought denise richards was the only one and i've only just discovered and seriously? yes sometimes maybe i need help but it was really an honest mistake and now i kinda like the lyrics 'i believe in love i mean I'M A LEADING MAN And the lies I weave are oh-so intricate oh-so intricate' i've immortalised it into my diary. uhm, so, we're, uh, still friends,
right?