Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

With birds I share this lonely view

As you climb the ladder of success, don't let the boys look up your dress..

Vaughn is such a hottie. What, he has a girlfriend? Whaaa?

"I was just about to tell you, that I love him. I do! I love him, I love him! and I don't care what you think. I love him for the man he wants to be, and I love him for the man that he almost is.. I love him, Laurel. I love him. I..love him!"

Renee Zelweger is so good.

"You've got to be fair to her. She loves you. If you dont love her, you've got to tell her."

"Will you marry me?"

"Laurel? We're getting married!"

She's got a secret garden, with everything you want, with everything you need, will always stay, a million miles away

"I pretended that proposal in the car was real. And it might've just been hypothetical. I did this. And at least I can do something about it now."

"Come on Jerry. You know this isn't easy for me."

"Shut up. Just shut up. You had me at hello. You had me at hello."

Gawd my room is in such a mess.