Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Heart's Desire

News Flash!

International : First China man in space, safely back to earth. Staten Island ferry crashes, killed 14, pilot tried suicide. America is mystified by Jessica Simpson : Pretend dumb or really dumb? Ship stomach virus strikes again.

Local : Smut air-hostess VCD court case on fire. Linkin Park, Craig David, C21 descends KL and Penang.(but who the HECK is C21??) 16yr old student dies after fight with a school friend. The nation counting days until Dr. Mahathir's retirement. And a bunch of dumb gossips about local artistes. Still.

An ode to Michael Vartan
Michael, Michael, you're my man,
I want to be with you if I can
Your good looks set my heart on fire
You really are my heart's desire
I know this to be really true
Vartan, I really adore you
Just to make this thing rhyme
You can spy on me anytime
But really I am just a crook
Coz I love you because of your look(s)
Michael Vartan, can't you see
Please, just stay on my TV.
The end. Teehee, I didn't say I was a good poet.

Tomorrow am missing TBATB again. But I'll try not to miss the Sunday Soaps, haha! Need the drama in my life (note the element of HAVING NO LIFE teehee). Speaking of drama, I love Mary J Blige's No More Drama. Truth man, truth.

This just read : 13 US troops committed suicide in Iraq. ??