Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

16 janth - = SUCKER

it's hard to decide what i like best about rascal flatts' what hurts the most. the corny lyrics? the 'me = pity and weak' singing voice singing? the twangy twangs? the heart tugging stringy-instrument sounds? i like them allllllll.

i think what kills me the most are the guitar riffs reminiscent of old-skool rock-ballads. HEEEEE.

I can take a few tears now and then and just let them out
I�m not afraid to cry every once in a while
(betcha cried watching because of winn-dixie, and reading charlotte's web too)

And not seeing that loving you
Is what I was trying to do
(I don't understand, how is this even possible?)

Still harder gettin' up, gettin' dressed
(really? seriously? getting dressed? huh.)

boy, cowboys sure come all sensitive and stuffs.

what i like about the fray's how to save a life - a song about saving lives, and the tired, 'please, please help me' singing voice = SUCKER.