Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

jan 25 - you're still alive

"Rule number one: Christopher Columbus did not need directions, and neither do we."(via ayunami)
"Chris Columbus wanted to go to India but ended up in America. Snicker, snicker."
"Seriously how would you know that?"
"It was in the Twins' Big Pow-wow. Mr Wakefield said when Christopher Columbus landed in America he thought he was in India. That's why he called the native americans, indians."
"From a Sweet Valley Kids' book?!"
"I mean, I don't think Mr Wakefield would lie."
"Riiiight."

-----------------------

Yeah, I can't believe I watched Tremors right to the end despite having already seen it numerous times either. Mom didn't like Natascha2 (I wanted to know what happened to that dude), so. I guess I'll always be fascinated with the worms (tiny heads within a head!!!). Mindy pogo-ing around listening to the walkman when clearly it was dangerous to be even moving outside cracks me up all the time. Like, gourd, Mindy. And what's more unbelievable? Kevin Bacon's pard-ner? I thought he was cute i.e a silver fox. I know! Seriously, I don't know where that came from. Maybe it's just a phase.(please).

Mad propz to these lyrics:

You said you would love me until you die, and as far as I know you're still alive
Shakira, Illegal

I got all the right clothes to wear, I just want to cry now
James Morrison, Wonderful World

LOL.

Also made me want to cry:

I would do anything
I'd never, never, ever let you feel alone
I won't I won't leave you, on your own.

-----

One time, I tried on some clothes in a store, and in the store there were Harith Iskandar and his Girlfriend, and the dressing room I went into had some garments in it but no one was like waiting outside, so I took my time, and in the middle of it I heard someone made an impatient sound, but I was like, hello? Try on clothes much? And when I came out my friend told me Girlfriend complained that I was in there a long time, which actually I wasn't, because I only tried on two pieces, it's not like I had like, 10 (which she probably did), and it's a free dressing room, right? I made Harith Iskandar's Lady pissed, y'all. Heeee.