Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

march 02 - Mr Reinhold Messner, are you ready for aerobics?

neri: Mr Reinhold Messner, are you ready for aerobics?
Reinhold Messner: Bring it.

n: Monsieur Messner... I can't do this. I can't do these torturous streches. Give me jumping and running and running back and forth for one hour and I would do that. But not these stretches. I am DYING.
RM: I climbed Everest, alone, without supplementary oxygen. This, this is nothing. NOTHING! YOU! ARE a DISGRAISEEEEE.

n: Argh what manner of music is this??? Why couldn't she just use N Sync??? It's Tearing Up My Heart is a good song with good beats! This! This is crazy music!!! Monsieur! My head is going to explode!!!
RM: When I climbed at the height of a milllion and one feet above sea level, silence was my music. The wind! The ferocious winds that whipped around my tightly wrapped ears were music to my ears! Hmmmm. "Making love... out of nothing at all. Making love! Out of nothing at all! Making love!"

n: Hee this is just like horses trotting. I can't believe we're impersonating a horse.
RM: It's like you people are in a musical production.

n: Monsieur Reinhold, I can literally feel my spine.
RM: I wish I can feel my ex-toes. I miss them sometimes.

n: So which part was your favourite?
RM: The horses trotting. I enjoyed that very much. Y'all look so funny. Heee.
n: Aww M. Reinhold, you are such a tease.