Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

may 24 - i raff sooshee

from http://imanuya.emopsychostar.com
/?p=101#comments

LAYER 1: ON THE OUTSIDE
Name: Witheld to protect the public.
Birth Date: 1st May.
Current Status: Single
Eye Colour: Very dark brown
Hair Colour: Black
Righty or Lefty: Right-ish

LAYER 2: ON THE INSIDE
My Heritage : Malay � je kot. 99% sure. Javanese too but my grandfather ran away because he was rebellious and maybe didn�t embrace that javanese part so much, so. HAHA.
My Fears : Not having enough money for food.
My Perfect Pizza : Any kind especially Hawaiian.

LAYER 3: YESTERDAY, TODAY, TOMORROW
My First Thought When Waking Up : feed gotta cats hell are where they
My Most Missed Memory: When I was a kid.

LAYER 4: MY PICK
Pepsi or Coke: Coke
McDonald�s or Burger King: McD
Single or Group Dates: I�m a date virgin.
Adidas or Nike: Nike
Tea or Nestea: Nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Both.
Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappucino.

LAYER 5: DO YOU�
Smoke: I�m not a salmon or a turkey!
Curse: Usually it doesn�t stick. Alas, I am not magical. Or a gypsy.
Take a Shower: Yes.
Have a Crush: Yes.
Think You�ve Been In Love: Yes when I though I wanted to marry Kavana. Thank gauze that phase lasted only for 2 months. EW.
Go To School: Yes.
Want To Get Married:
Believe In Yourself: Yes, sometimes.
Think You�re A Health Freak: If it means thinking for about 10 seconds OMYGOD I AM GOING TO DIE FROM A SERIOUS DISEASE and then on the 11th second, eat something with a lot of cheese in it/on top of it.

LAYER 6: IN THE PAST
Drank Alcohol: I don�t drink� PERFUME.
Gone To The Mall : Yes and rode the matador too. TWICE.
Been On Stage: One time in a production of Beauty and the Beast in which I was one of the young damsels. HEEE.
Eaten Sushi: Why, yes please. Make it a lot for, I RAFF SOOOOSHEEE