Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

june 15 - feelings are so new and overwhelming

dear maroon 5's songs from the latest album soon now long before gone or, the correct title,

please get out of my head.

i know this must be karma for all those times i didn't dig your previous siblings. but this time, it's totally different. i love you guys. honestly. i appreciate every note. i think they're wonderful and unique. these feelings are so new and overwhelming, i don't even know what to do with it.

if you must know i've told countless of people how awesome you are. i said "remember how i do not like songs from maroon 5 except she will be loved?" most people responded with a "uhh... and you are...?" but do i let their un-knowledge stop me? nehi. i barraged straight ahead with a "well, I LOVE THE SONGS FROM THE NEW ALBUM. ALL OF THEM. ALL. OF. THEM. THEY ARE AWESOME. YOU SHOULD LISTEN TO THEM TOO, BECAUSE? THEY'RE AWESOME." some ran away after that; i presume into record stores. who just did another a favor?? me! (incase you didn't get that).

i welcome you to play endlessly in my head, but you know... not too much. i mean, i love you and all but come on, you've got to give me back my sanity. without it, i am nothing. so... yeah.

plus, if you continue to be in my head every single second i will be forced to listen to you physically every single second and maybe one of my ear will fall off and mother does not need another reason why a lady of this age is still unmarried. think of mother.

listen to you soon!
:* N.