Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

july 6 chloe sevigny

heh-lo. my name is neri. i'm on facebook, although i do not know what to do with it. a big reason why i'm on it is because i would like to adopt an elephant or maybe, a penguin. i would call it chloe sevigny. maybe someone could give me tips. you could add me to be your friend, my email is [email protected]. i don't know why you would want to though, i'm not sure what i can bring to the table. i take out the trash everyday and feed the goldfishes about 10 times a day. they always seem to be hungry. if i'm going to someplace where there will be a lot of picture takings, there are a few things that i would do:
1. not take penchant to pose with funny/fancy feet, which would result in regrets of taking the picture 2 seconds later, but to pose again would have taken away the first excitement of having a picture taken at that particular place
2. not take/wear that pink shirt that makes me look fat
3. remind self to NEVER pose sideways when taking pictures, because i am not slim/thin/unfat
4. to bring lots of slimming clothes, maybe all black.

so add me! :D
buh-bye.