Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

On being mean.

It boggles me how some guys can be so mean. How would you feel if someone actually says to you - you look like someone who was in senario, that lady (who was fat)? If it were me my feelings would hurt. Maybe I know that I am fat - but no one needs to actually point that out. So mean. So, so mean. Maybe it's just me, but in my opinion those guys are mean.

I hate it when someone says, 'eh, all talk, but you never go also, what for?' Maybe it's true that I seldom go to things that they organize. Doesnt mean I wont go to the next one. I think friends are supposed to respect and understand their other friends. But really with friends like these I much rather have clear-cut enemies.

You know I only lash out and say all these things because I really cannot take it anymore. I'd better just go away quietly, or things could really get worse.