Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

april 24 - some strangers

i just added some strangers to my flickr contact list, and i was super nervous. they are all great photographers and i luuuuuurve their pics and want to make out with their pictures at one point or another, what if they take a look at my stream and faint in disgust? if there is a function DECLINE BEING ADDED i'm sure they'll hit it. i'm banking on they probably have a million people adding them on a daily basis that they won't even peep into mine.

please don't see my stream. please please please i just realllly like to look at your pictures.

---------------

also, i dreamt about dr sms. he wanted to tell of his experiences about being in space but all i heard was BLABLABLA BLIBLI. it was boring. and then i asked him about starwars stuffs, because he swore he had read them, but i knew he lied. because he got it all wrong. oh so wrong.

-------------

i'm digging taylor swift's melodies teardrops on my guitar, but in my head i'm singing,
"he's the reason for my teardrops across the skies"

man, that is like a heartbreak of epic proportions. EPIC. which i've never had, by the way. maybe. shut up. leave me alone.

-------------

i want to live in a cave where no news of other people's wedding or promotions can reach me. unless, you know, news of my own promotion. or news of brad and angelina's wedding, because, y'all, i think i deserve an invite. or justin t and jessica b's wedding because, mary camden! i used to want to be you! or scarlett johanssen's wedding because dammit. i don't know why i like her all of a sudden but i do. dammit. dammit.