Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

dec 01- props to zac efron and boyceavenue, and no, i don't read your blog THAT much

the thing about a blog is... i just think that if we're really good friends, and we talk to each other every single day, but still you ask me things about you that you've never told me before but expect me to know because if i had only read your blog i'd know? that's not cool. i don't do that. i'm sorry, but, no.

-----------

plugging this band boyceavnue - I LOVE THEM. they sing other people's songs and some of it gave me goosebumps - they are THAT good. my favorite is the verve's freshman.

-----------

i saw hairspray last night, and finally, zac efron, FINALLY! i must give you credit for being an actor. in HSMs you were overdramatic and just seriously, no. but in hairspray i saw that you do have talent, and, yeah, the looks(and dude you can dance). if i were about 15 years younger i'd probably have a massive crush on you. so props, zac efron. props.