Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Someday I will

"Because you're the son of a clerk, and I'm not supposed to want to be you." Fernand Mondego, son of Count Mondego, from Count of Monte Cristo.

This is currently my favourite song -

Just as long as you know that someday I will, Someday somehow I'm gonna make it all right but not right now, I know you're wondering when, You're the only one who knows that~

It's Nickleback's, and Chad Kroeger has shorter hair now. He looks wayyy much better. Loved the videoclip as well. All about how a guy came home only to find his girlfriend all upset about something. She packed her bags and left their place and drove off. He gave a chase - and right in front of her eyes she got hit by a truck in the middle of an intersection. Then she walked out of the ruined vehicle into his arms. The guy? has actually died the day before. Chills.

On the news : Moscow considering ban on public kissing. Wa-hey!