Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

march 11 - johnny number five is alive!

so i did these movie quizzes on facebook, and

(movie scenes made in lego)
1. correctly identified johnny #five!(short circuit)
2. mistakenly answered tremors when it should have been dune. i KNOW this! in my defense my eyes glazed over when i saw a worm and the words tremors. my love for it has now been exposed, i should be ashamed but i shall not. i shall not, i tell you!

(name that 80s movie)
3. correctly identified my stepmother is an alien(where i first met seth green, but unbeknownst to me then fate would decree that i will love him one day), sixteen candles, the breakfast club, splash, and ferris bueller's day off. YAY. FREAKING. ME.

i just remembered i cried buckets at batteries not included. *sniff.