Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

june 28 - discovered a new world

Neri: I'm sorry I said you're boring.

Charles Frazier's Cold Mountain: That's alright. You were naive.

N: You're not boring at alllll. You're... beautiful.

CFCM: I know. Why else would I be directed by Anthony Minghella and played by Nicole Kidman, Renee Zellweger and Jude Law?

N: I almost cried at some parts.

CFCM: That's good. It shows that your heart is not made out of stone.

N: I love that Inman met a lot of people and discovered a new world, and Ada met only Ruby and discovered a new world herself.

CFCM: ... why are you looking at me like that?

N: OHMYGOURD I LOVE YOU SO MUCH *burst into tears*

CFCM: Eeeek! uh, I mean, whoaaa. Put me down now, that's a good girl. Step slowly away. Now go out into the sun and play.

N: okay *sobbing*