Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

oct 19 - not roar

my hands are small, i know but they're not yours they are my own but they're not yours, they are my own

hands, jewel. (for me, about anyone else and anyone else about anyone else.)

----------

i am a bookworm, hear me... not make a peep, i'm sitting in this corner here reading a book. thanks!

me: i need to get rid of some of my books... only keep the ones i love and want. need to trim this mess.

friend: good idea! i'll take this one.

m: not that one... i love that one.

f: this one?

m: let me run through that 3 more times, then it's good to go.

f: the stepsister?

m: for sentimental reasons i cannot let that one go.

f: okay. this one.

m: uh...

f: it's a doraemon comic book!

m: but it has the alien story! i looooove the alien story. and it's my go-to light reading.

f: well, this plan is bust.

m: i need more books.