Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

october 28 - for the love of: fried food stuffs

1. listen, self, let's just get it clear. you like anything fried food stuff, anytime. okay? not when you're depressed, not when you're happy, not when you feel like 'oh just damn it all!'... any freaking time. capisce? needless to say you NEED to cut down, but, seriously, stop making excuses. fried food stuff is good and we like it and that's okay. but must exercise moderation.

2. my sister's boyfriend's mother passed away 5 days before merisik day. sad.

3. to cut a long story short(because it was long in me head), it was like looking into the mirror: the other day my friend told me the story of her blind date and the dude did not behave like one deemly should on a date; it turned her a little off. she likes to be treated like a lady, although it doesn't have to be of the tall order variety. he failed miserably. remember the "date" that my mother arranged, and i insisted on paying for my own food and he was turned off? mirror moment, right there. it wouldn't have hurt for me to behave a little ladylike. no one is requesting that i not be me on a date but it wouldn't hurt to be nicer.

that been said, i would still eat whatever i damn like on a first date or on any dates, okay fly.fm's prem who said burgers for the ladies on the first date is a no-no?

4. i cannot absolutely believe i forgot all about my date with patrick jane, and watched sehati berdansa instead. i am so, so, so, so, so, so, sorry my love. only, you don't care, do you? i'm the one who will suffer. *sob.