Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

may 15 - fashionista beef

I used to like her (K_everyday). I thought I would like her a long time. Not anymore. I find her gedik, nowadays. Like she�s, I don�t know, preening. I actually don�t like that in a blog. And she has way too many pictures of herself. Plus every post was like, hasben I pandai tangkap gamba, kan?? Once is enough. We are clear on that. Also, I don�t find her outfits all that inspiring after all. I thought I did. I think when she first started out, she was okay. Now it�s like meager fame has gotten into her head.

She holds no candle to c&cashmere. There are so many reasons for me to hate Emily, she seems to have it all: a successful career, pretty clothes, awesome shoes, a boyfriend, a cat� the list goes on. But she doesn�t seem sombong at all. She puts up lots of pictures as well, but they are of different things or different focus so I can accept that (unlike KE). So I like her very much, instead of, you know, hating and being jealous of an absolute stranger who lives in america and has no idea I exist.

I also like tokyobanhbao and her friend lebloglebetty. I think these two are so cute. They too seemed down to earth and very grounded.

------
just finished watching national parks NZ on travel channel - gourd the memories. and the things we missed. for reals if anyone has cravings for super expensive handbags, take the money and go to NZ. you won't need the bags anymore. you'll be enough inebriated with nature.