Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

september 30 - greek myth trumps

awesome on a t-shirt:

you are my friend
but
i don't read(i hate) your
blog/twitter/facebook feeds.

i have wanted to type out how much i absolutely love LOVE percy jackson's final book for the longest time, so here it is: I still LOVE percy jackson books, and number 5 is... I LOVE.

i still love. when i realized what clarisse's crazy taunts for the dragon reminded me of, i had goosebumps. and when silena died, i got teary. and i love, love that at the end percy was not the hero after all. when luke died(a true hero) i shed a tear.

wait i cried more than once?
...

it's not really Rick Riordan's writing that i am crazy about, too. the red pyramid did not grab me as much. meaning:

greek myth > egyptian myth

the end.