Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

dec 16 - sikit sikit sajer

hey i remember tron! wait i just dated myself, didn't i? i mean, i don't remember remember tron, i mean i was just a baby! how would i know stuffs, right? i remember-- i mean i HEARD about the tennis game and if you fall off a ledge you could possibly die. in the computer. and the race with the motor-like thingy through the maze-like ... thingy... inside the computer. we probably have it on video ... i mean, MY DAD probably taped it to re-watch it on the vcr... so i heard. i don't even know how those things work. i mean, i don't even know how they look like! vcr? what's that, right?? wait did we throw out ALL my seaquest dsv tapes? my precious tapes! i mean, uh. huh. yeah. so have you seen my walking stick? oh it's right here in my hand, silly me. my glasses? oh i meant to leave them on my head... just playing with ya. gotcha! one more thing? get off my lawn you pesky kids!

i remember tron. i'm a granny and a geek.
(but maybe because i just love movies? no? still a geek? ... okay(the kid from kindergarten cop style).)