Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

april 11 - skywalker ranch of dreams

I never thought I�d be that person, but apparently I�m addicted to twitter. Not because I want to update what my cats are doing at the moment but more for reading what other people wrote. Good authors. With very good words. They�re like drugs. It calms me down. And right now I am having withdrawal symptoms because my internet subscription has finished and I don�t have enough credits to top up! Rgggghhhhhhh. Suddenly I understood the need to follow more than 100 tweeters. You could never have enough of good, entertaining and educational timelines.

---

everytime seth green does this: #bestwifeever my heart breaks a little. i have a bigger crush on him now that 1.he's married 2.tweets often 3.be so adorable with his wife. the one he married on my birthday in skywalker ranch. sighhhhh.