Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

may 3rd- yay tech!

i have so much stuff it's sick! I'm planning to pull a dead fleurette and curate my clothings. I have so much that i can escape laundry for a few weeks and still don't have things to wear. Or, i realise missing items after some time and not immediately. What is it about things that when it disappears you pine for it, but when it's just sitting there doing nothing you're all blahblahblah cheesecakes? I don't know where a particular belt went and i'm curious about a denim jacket.

So, the royal wedding happened. At first i didn't want to care, but suddenly as the hours drew near i became more excited. couldn't deny i got teary more than a few times, especially when i thought harry looked near to tears himself. I was projecting that he was thinking about his mother. Also loved the moment when he looked over and saw kate, then whispered something to william. Just like in a movie. Too touching not to care.

What else happened? My birthday! A grand total of two birthday presents only this year. I guess as you get older the number of presents also disminished. At least i have the monies to gift myself. So far i've only given me the milktoof book. Oh and a single lunch of sushi zanmai -_-. Okla tu.
I still have nothing to show for my age, though.

Also, i am updating this from my phone. Yay technology! Up next: how to twitpic, OR tweet more than 140chars.