Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

december 4th - the cutest

yesterday i went to OU by myself as i had intended. it was nice. dropped off books at the bookcrossings almari(seriously i suddenly forgot what's almari in anglais) and DIDN'T PICK UP ANY. seriously, i am a superhero for that.

tried on pants at uniqlo. um, uniqlo doesn't do pants for L - XL size women? ... nice. didn't try any of the leggings though although i was tempted. just to see if i could fit. but my gams are weird in tight-fitting garments so no.

told my parents i wanted to go to OU alone to drown my sorrows over the wee bonus i will be getting from the company and my dad was all, "drown your sorrows in zikir and prayers etc." , but i didn't really literally mean to drown my sorrows in a shopping spree. just to clear my mind is more. plus i wanted to see if forever21 has the glittery gold jacket i saw on the website hehe.

but i did find the cutest jacket ever! it was in stripes and didn't make me look fat at all! plus it was on the marked down rack. so much win. i later checked promod website to see the real price and in euros? it is roughly the same price with what i bought it for. it was on 50% sale! gourd NEVER buy anything from euro chain stores without sale, ever again. it's actually daylight robbery once it reached these shores.

things i mean to buy with the bonus as well : a wristwatch(gourd i have been saying this all the time but the money always disappear), and a cat tree. poor kitties been feeling restless :(