Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

june 26 - sam OH WORTH IT

last night i saw clash of the titans(2010) and it was like... have i forgotten who i was when i consciously did not care to watch it when it first came out? I LOVED IT.
it was so FALSE, of course. i should be seriously concerned about how misconstrued it was but -

can't... stop... watching... sam... worthington.

That man is SO FINE. I LOVE all his movies. (heh).

but what i love the most was this one scene before the group goes out for the trip and perseus found the mechanical BUBO! and he's, "what's this?"
I LOVE MOVIE INSIDE JOKES LIKE THAT. that just killed me last night.

this entry is horrible and so juvenile, but in my defense i think my brain synapses were a little fried from last night's exposure to the mighty fine sam worthington. playing a demi-god. SWOON.