Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Sep 16th - goodbye to my unicorn pants of destiny

My darling wide-legged denim pants size uk12 by dorothy perkins, i did it. I've put you out for someone else to find.
Thanks for all the good times we had. I love you so much and you were so wonderful. I brought you to many places and not once i needed to complain about you. You were so effortless. You were my favourite. Each time i reached out for you my heart sang. You went with a lot of things and was just so cool.
Because i love you so much and you are still so good, i'm letting you go. I can't wear you anymore. You need someone slimmer and who could take better care of you. It pains me and even right now, right now! I'm wondering i should run out and take you back.
But the right thing to do is to give away the things you love.
I hope you will bring someone else the same joy you have brought me.
I will miss you and you will remain the first, for me, the unicorn pants of destiny.

Xoxo.