Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

23rd july - absolutely nicksmitten

in my dream i was married to a dude but then it was like two years later, we wanted a divorce. we just really want it. and it was being said numerous times, "we didn't do anything." meaning no consumation(this is a spelling error but you know what i mean) has been had. i had no idea who the dude was.

in another dream me and makyang were in a car, travelling somewhere, then we stopped because there was someone on the road potentially about to be harassed by someone. so we stopped and just kinda made sure nothing bad was going to happen.

chuck's gone.

in my fantasy me, ash and nick are best friends. we do anything and go everywhere together. i am absolutely in love with nick but he doesn't ever knows it. ash probably knew. he'd gaze at me with knowing eyes but we never talk about it. ash is not in love with me. maybe something will happen to me; put me in a bad shape - near to death-like, and finally nick will realize we were meant to be together.

i cannot even recall nick's last name.