Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

26th Jan - recent observations on taking pictures of self.

the more pictures taken of myself, the more i am convinced that i am so not pretty/nice to look at. my face is weird, my smile is weird, i look fat, thunder thighs evident, and my such a big size you are doesn't matter from the front, sideways, whatever. the only way size is not visible is me peeking out from behind a pillar or a wall.

too bad when i was cute, i did not milk it enough. yes there was a time when i was actually cute in pictures. my face looked small and proportionate, and i had a nice smile.

now my teeth are either crooked or one is more prominent than the other.

it's not what i wear, how i wear, how i sit, how i stand. when you're this ugly you're just ugly whatever, whenever, however. it should just be embraced.

maybe i don't need to take pictures of scenery with me in it. i should just be thankful that i am there, and that i am taking pictures. that should be enough.