Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

11th may - wildest dreams

He's so tall and handsome as hell
He's so bad but he does it so well
I can see the end as it begins
My one condition is

Say you'll remember me
Standing in a nice dress,
Staring at the sunset, babe
Red lips and rosy cheeks
Say you'll see me again
Even if it's just in your
Wildest dreams, ah-ha ohh

Say you'll remember me
Standing in a nice dress,
Staring at the sunset, babe
Red lips and rosy cheeks
Say you'll see me again
Even if it's just pretend

i feel like this is my song. like even if there is a guy for me, it will end but this this is what i wish and if this has a remote chance of happening, i'll be fine.

also, at one point of this song taylor swift sounded exactly lana del rey and i love that so much.