Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

7th june - 2 broke the big bang theory

it's funny that now that i know 2 broke girls have been cancelled, i find it easier to enjoy. i don't particularly like max or caroline especially but sophie makes me laugh especially the "hi everybody!" part. the jokes still make me cringe though. sit me through an episode and my face gets contorted in so many various ways.

in another news, previously, i can't stand the big bang theory but now i stay for the episodes i catch on tv while channel surfing. i still can't stand sheldon, but i think my favorite characters are (in order)bernadette, penny and raj. the rest i can stomach but sheldon is still so baffling as in WHY are PEOPLE interacting with him ON PURPOSE.

the new girl gets renewed and also, why? and it remains the one i just can't. and yet, i have a favorite moment. it was when jess and nick freaked out over meeting prince. that shit was hil-arious.

i can't think of the word hilarious without being reminded of alec baldwin's wife's name - Hilaria. it entertains me.