Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

9th june - mmmmmmmustard

based on observation towards my own knee-jerk or heart-tug responses while shopping browsing online shops, my favorite color is mustard.

it only makes sense. my favorite tudung which i bring every single time on vacation is that mustard one from tudung people. the best thing i bought one year from forever21 was that mustard knitted cardi that i still have and has holes. i thought it even played the part of a lab jacket in my dr horrible impersonation but that was the striped pull and bear swing jacket that i love that i had to give up. and then, yesterday. i mean.

my 2nd favorite is olive and 3rd might be purple because, the unicorns (jessica's).

i'm also into mustard dressing(ha!)(as in food) right now. maybe mustard people have taken up living inside my brain space the way the mushroom peoples are in neil gaiman's story.