Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

27th feb - afficiniado

i just have to report i just saw on instastory eva chen just received a fountain pen from gouletpens that is a... TWSBI ECO! AND IT IS IN WHITE although hers looks to be the rose gold version

I MEAN I JUST LITERALLY BITE THE BULLET AND GOT THE WHITE TWSBI ECO TOOOOOOOOO AFTER LITERALLY AGONIZING WHAT COLOR TO GET AND I GOT THE WHITE BECAUSE IT WAS CHEAPER the other cheaper option was the lime green but i'm not really feeling it because like a normal FP person (WOW I'M AN FP PERSON NOW??) i was thinking the ink color to get in that. so in the end i went with white although i am so not a white person.

but I MEAN!!! what are the odds!! ME AND EVA CHEN! it's like meant to be


should i tell you i bought us a "birthday" "present"? because it's a pre-order and not gonna be here for a long time. from a website i just discovered from reading... a fountain pen enthusiast blog.

oooookay. yeah.